top of page

My Style: Mini Black Dress (Follow Up Post)!

Hello all,

Whilst we are still in August, and it's warm, the sun is out... i thought i would share this outfit idea... It's the best season to stun in your new dress or that dress you have always wanted to wear, but it has never been the right weather for it, (yes we all know the feeling)! So go ahead, now is the right time to do just that! I have put together a couple of dress ideas for you, to give you a head start and some ideas for your holiday! 🌴🌴

I have just come back from my trip to Cyprus, which i will share with you in an upcoming post very soon with pictures too (i promise), (as i have promised in my last post). 😅

So i have paired a black bodycon dress that shapes your curves and shows off your own body, without feeling too tight or being too baggy, just the perfect fit. With this dress, i have paired it with a golden diamond star necklace, Black and gold are the perfect pair in my eyes! 😎

And last but now least for shoes i have got my most loved pair of... black/white sneakers, (yes the same ones i had posted about a few posts back). Again black/white and gold are the perfect colours to match something in a grey tone colour scheme. Take a look below at my own outfit; (photo taken and organised by me.)

My next post will be about my holiday, as promised.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page