top of page

My Summer Wish List 2018 (Continued)!

Hello to you all,

It's officially August, and i have just got back from holiday yesterday (in Cyprus, i may be posting about my experience pretty soon). It has been a tiring journey. and i haven't posted in a while, so since Summer is in full swing, i am going to share a follow up post to my last one, last month, about my Summer wish list, it could give you some ideas for your own clothing style and even make you stand out from the crowd, and be unique! ❤️✨

So i have included a few photos, of floral black pieces below. They have an amazing stylish style to them, and have a black and white theme, made from thin cotton fabrics, perfect for the warm Summer season. Take a look below. The shorts have a cute black lace finsih to them, to make the more gentle and subtle, they are the perfetc addition with any of these floral tops, from this post and my previous post about Summer fashion. The style of the thin tops is a stunning off the shoulder design, with baggy arms, perfectly comfortable for this season.

My upcoming post will be about my own wardrobe pieces, that are perfect for Summer, and ideal Summer dresses to wear. So make sure to come back and join me this same time next week for more ideas... 😃

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page