top of page

Welcome!

Hello All,

I have taken an interest in fashion blogging for a while, but just never got the opportunity or chance to do it. So here i am, finally trying something new!

This is my first blog post, and i will be continuing to post weekly on this blog, (unless i am away on holiday or on a fashion study trip, which i will state) section of my website. So let me give you a little intro on what this blog will include in these upcoming months...

I will start to explore, and research into some of my idols who have recently started their own fashion collections/ clothing line, such as: Maddie Ziegler, and many more.

In addition i will follow this up with more posts specifically from the 'Vogue' fashion website, quoting my favourite collections throughout different seasons and times of year. Then we will see where this takes me down the line.

So it's Autumn at the moment (currently the month of Halloween), and i'm going to kick start this blog with some Autumn/Winter fashion collections in the next upcoming weeks...

⭐️"Work hard until you get to a stage in your life where you no longer consider work to be work!" ⭐️

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page