top of page

My Style: Special Spring Sneakers!

Hello to you all,

It's Spring time, and I am excited to announce my new arrival in the post.Whilst sipping on my morning coffee I heard the sound of something big hit my floor. I have recently ordered a new pair of floral type sneakers, and received them just this morning.

I am really stunned and very pleased with them! 😍💕😍

They have a classic sneaker style to them, with exquisite alluring mini rose patterns, wrapped around micro thin branches, the ideal Spring sneaker! Since blossom is blossoming🌸, and roses 🌹 starting to sprout, it's this years Spring essential.

And I am a floral type of person, and love anything to do with flowers and cute little patterns! 😋

After purchasing them from Amazon, for as little as £7! I found that a deal. I got these to replace my old royal blue plimsoll sneakers (they came with blue laces) , which were old and battered, they had their life, as I had them for a year or two, and they only cost me a fiver anyway, so definitely good value there. 👍

Preferably I would chose sneakers over trainers any day. How about you, trainers or sneakers? Sneakers are way more comfy and snug, but trainers are just hard and irritating for me, but crisp stone white trainers are a huge match for any outfit! Preferably

These are the most comfortable and fit my feet perfectly, and over time adjust to size. Perfect. 💯

I have recently started wearing these with leggings and shorts, but up until now I have recently found the absolute perfect striking and sensational fashion outfit combo to go with this pair of stylish, comfy sneakers.

But for that you will have to wait until my next post, coming up next week... Until then, see you on the other side my friend! 😁😄

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page