top of page

My Summer Wish List 2018!

Hello to you all,

I have yet again been at it and looking for an update to my Summer wear and outfits, i get bored of the same old outfits and colours every single year, year in and year out. So every Summer i usually tend to buy some new clothing and new garments to wear during the flashy season!

It is now officially my favourite time of year! It's that time where you can show off your fashion sense and style though what you wear and the light pastel colours you chose too! I love seeing what everyone has, and the wide range of styles/tastes out there. And i feel Summer is the perfect season for that, especially if you are going abroad.

(I will be going abroad on holiday to Cyprus in a few weeks time! So i'll update you all on that! I'll be taking lots of photos, and i'll share them at a later date).

But anyway, for now i wanted to share my Summer wish list pieces with you, there may also be a further follow up post to this one of a few more pieces i wish to get for this season, (it will probably be released next weekend).

So as you may know already i am a massive fan of floral clothing pieces and garments in general, i feel they really express my live for pattern and colour in many different ways! So i have chosen a light pastel pink shirt - tank styled top with a floral finish to it. As well as a very similar white cotton top piece. 🌸🌺

I feel this top hangs freely, and is very open, perfect for the hot warmer weather and season! Take a look below... (and as i search over the next upcoming days, i will announce a few more pieces to you in my next post.) 😅

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page