top of page

My Style: Bodycon Grey Shaper Dress!

Hello all,

It's officially August, which means more Summer clothing ideas from me and those around you! It's the best season to stun in your new dress or that dress you have always wanted to wear, but it has never been the right weather for it, (yes we all know the feeling)! So go ahead, now is the right time to do just that! I have put together a couple of dress ideas for you, to give you a head start and some ideas for your holiday! 🌴🌴

I have just come back from my trip to Cyprus, which i will share with you in an upcoming post very soon with pictures too (i promise), (as i have promised in my last post). 😅

So i have paired a grey bodycon dress that shapes your curves and shows off your own body, without feeling too tight or being too baggy, just the perfect fit. With this dress, i have paired it with a smooth silky 6 part chained necklace, all connected with each other, forming loops and bands of curves, with silver glistening metal. Silver certainly works wonders when paired with something grey or black, it is the perfect wear! In addition i have added a silver bracelet, in a Pandora styled metal bracelet, with a small charm added to the joining, this band is also elasticated so is real easy to slip on... 😎

And last but now least for shoes i have got my most loved pair of... white sneakers, (yes the same ones i had posted about a few posts back). Again white and grey, or silver are the perfect colours to match something in a grey tone colour scheme. Take a look below at my own outfit; (photo taken and organised by me.)

A follow up post will be posted in two weeks, with another similar outfit selection, all by me!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page